The 2nd episode of Avicii’s LE7ELS featuring a guest mix from Otto Knows.


01. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness
02. GTA ft. Zashanell – U&I
03. Nicole Scherzinger ft. 50 Cent – Right There (Marco V Remix)
04. Arty – Around The World
05. Avicii – Nothing Without You (Instrumental Mix) w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella)
06. Larks – Tareki

Otto Knows Guest Mix:

07. ID (Acapella) w/ David Tort ft. Gosha – One Look (Axwell vs. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Instrumental Remix) w/ Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People (Acappella) w/ Diddy, Dirty Money ft. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Acappella)
08. Otto Knows – Visa w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso ft. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella)
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X w/ Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
10. The Wombats – Techno Fan (Afrojack Remix) w/ The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Acappella)
11. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’
12. Otto Knows – Million Voices

One thought on “AVICII LEVELS – EPISODE 002”

  1. I am interested in submitting a guest mix for Le7els. Will it be considered for play on your show if I do? And if so, where do I send it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *